Call Us Today! (561) 714-6034

Proudly serving Lake Worth, FL and the surrounding area since 2004

Proudly serving Lake Worth, FL and the surrounding area since 2004

Accepting

Visa MasterCard

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/06/2022 | Author: Bob T.

Comments: Very nice gentleman who was easy to work with.

Review Date: 01/25/2020 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: very pleasant young man and he showed up one hour early!

Review Date: 12/21/2019 | Author: Debbie F.

Review Date: 12/17/2019 | Author: Doelle G.

Comments: Helvio was responsive and arrived on time. He did an excellent job. Very careful and detail oriented. His pricing was competitive and great value for the service.

Review Date: 12/10/2019 | Author: Ralph L.

Comments: They arrived as scheduled. Teo, the technician was very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and helpful. Billing was professional and as agreed.

Review Date: 12/07/2019 | Author: Kerrie L.

Comments: The gentleman that cleaned our Ethan Allen couch and Henredon chair and ottoman did a remarkable job. They are 7 years old and now look brand new. We actually had a matching chair that was in storage that had never been used and the old chair now looks as good as the never used chair. They were very reasonable too. I am going to have them come back and clean my dining room chairs and some living room furniture. I am VERY pleased!

Review Date: 11/13/2019 | Author: Marjorie G.

Review Date: 11/02/2019 | Author: Neusa S.

Comments: I have hired many carpet cleaning companies before. However Palm Clean service is by far the best.! I recommend him to my sister and other customers as well

Review Date: 07/15/2019 | Author: Amy S.

Comments: Excellent work. Arrived on time to the minute. Price was very reasonable and the work done was professional , thorough, and courteous. Would heartily recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 04/20/2019 | Author: June B.

Comments: very satisfied with 3 rooms and service. Very polite

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Yael D.

Comments: Nice job done

Review Date: 03/23/2019 | Author: Mary ellen W.

Comments: prompt and polite

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: Joyce J.

Comments: The two guys were great. John and Tito

Review Date: 01/08/2019 | Author: Sal C.

Comments: They we're very thorough cleaning our sofa but urine smell came back after a week. I wasn't sure that they would take care of it even though they promised to, but they came back two more times and did a bio treatment until they finally got rid of the smell. Nice, sincere people with good work ethic.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Sonja L.

Comments: They were wonderful, personable, and clean. They were cheaper than others I've used before.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Jack W.

Comments: He showed up on time and was very professional.

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Extremely nice people. They did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

Review Date: 06/30/2018 | Author: Mindy B.

Comments: They did a great job. Iím very pleased with the outcome.

Review Date: 06/23/2018 | Author: Sus M.

Comments: excellent job showed up on time and finished the job best company i have hired next is tile cleaning

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Jessica G.

Comments: They were friendly and efficient. I was able to text pictures and get a quote for cleaning my couch. They were able to come next day, and did an excellent job! They even asked me to look it over once it is dry and if I notice anything they are happy to come back and take care of it. I would definitely recommend, my couch looks great!

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Pam H.

Comments: They were willing to come back and go over a few places where spots remained. Overall they did a great job and stated if any traces of spots remained they will come back again. They are a very good, professional company.

Review Date: 03/29/2018 | Author: David W.

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Debra M.

Comments: They did an excellent job. Polite and courteous.I would hire them again.

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: Beth H.

Comments: Great job! Couch looks great. The rep was polite & efficient

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Dennis J.

Comments: Thet were very professional and went above and beyond our expectations. The windows look great!!

Review Date: 02/17/2018 | Author: Holly C.

Comments: the guy John clean the windows was the best person who ever clean the windows in 25 years he was there from 10:15 until 3:30 they are Never So Clean ever I'd like to hire him to do everything and the owner who came out and did the estimate was so professional I'm so glad I went with this company

Review Date: 01/24/2018 | Author: Rita S.

Comments: They were reliable and showed up when they say they would!

Review Date: 01/20/2018 | Author: Gilbert V.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Jill R.

Comments: It has been a pleasure to have Helvio and his team JP and Niko clean the windows of my home. Professionalism, competence and above all consideration were paramount to these gentlemen. I thought I was a perfectionist but Helvio put me to the test. He would not let the job be finished until he personally check every window inside and out. Terrific job. Please don't hesitate to use their services.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Laurie J.

Comments: Helvio was very prompt and professional in coming to my home give me an estimate. John was the young man who came to actually do the service. I was so impressed with how courteous, thorough, and considerate he was of my home and property. I have signed on to have Palm Clean clean my windows several times a year. VERY PLEASED

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: I am very pleased with the window cleaning and the hurricane shutter track cleaning. I have large windows and Juan did a wonderful job. He was very professional and I could tell he took pride in his work. I have more cleaning projects to be done and will be sure to call Palm Clean Services. J

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Bob C.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Carole R.

Comments: Excellent. Very careful and totally professional. Will hire again.

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Kenneth H.

Comments: Great guy, kind and honest. We only use him.

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: Margaret F.

Comments: They were very polite and professional! Cleaned my area rug in 45 minutes! I have 4 dogs, the rug was a mess, and now it looks like new! They have the best equipment for a job like mine!

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Kerri W.

Comments: Helio was knowledgeable about carpet cleaning. He asked me for a picture of my carpet before he gave me a price and also wanted to see what the best way to clean it would be. That is a person who strives to do a great job, which he did. He is honest and reliable and will have him clean my carpets from now on.

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Suzie J.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: Best experience. He came on time. Very polite. Explained the problem. Having him again to clean my upholstered chairs

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Judy K.

Comments: Very professional. Helvio did a great job. He was neat and clean. He even went down on his hands and knees and cleaned the areas that was very dirty. It was white carpet. I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 10/08/2016 | Author: Carmine M.

Comments: very accurate very smart and very good at his job

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Natalie C.

Comments: Really Happy about the job , really nice and professional

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they did excellent job and price is compatible

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Susan K.

Comments: Very nice and profesional. Came on time and did a great job. I will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: On time, very thorough, polite, good value for the price....no hesitation in recommending or hiring again.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He aims to please. He's is very meticulous.Definitely use him.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Mike F.

Comments: Reliable and very competent as Well as being a very delightful person to deal with. I would definitely recommend his service.

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 01/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, fair price, professional job, very knowledgeable about all things related to cleaning. I would recommend them. I originally hired them only to clean my carpet and I have already hired them to clean my grout next.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Linda F.

Comments: I found the owner went above and beyond what I expected because he explained everything in detail. I was having a cat urine issue and he was able to remove the smell and the cat is no longer marking

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very prompt. Service was done well. was very satisfied with both the service and would highly reccomend Palm Clean. Thanks Helvio.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Antonio S.

Comments: I was very happy with Helvio and how he wanted to make sure I was happy with the service. Great service.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice man

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Juan V.

Comments: Excellent and professional

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Superb experience. After submitting my request through Home Advisor, I received a phone call from Palm Clean within minutes. An in-home estimate was set up soon after and accommodated my work schedule. Within a week, my sofa and loveseat were cleaned. Service was on-time, polite, and extremely affordable compared to other estimates I received. I recommend to all.

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Vincent A.

Comments: Owner was great employee was polite and skilled

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: Cathy S.

Comments: Great job done on short notice!

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: John W.

Comments: Showed up on exact time I wanted in AM.Explained all the details that he was going to do to carpet.Very professional.Very pleasant person.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: Ken M.

Comments: Helvio arrived in a timely manner. He is both courteious and professional. All our carpets and sofas now look great, stsins removed. He had to return for a second visit and improved neccssary areas due to the age of the carpet and color. I recommend this gentleman to all.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Jon S.

Comments: Did a fantastic, professional job - dried blood & cat "mistakes" all came out. Great personality, too. Carpet is 24 yrs old, but now looks new!

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Steve A.

Comments: Palm Clean did an EXCELLENT job on my carpets. I just moved into a rented townhouse where the carpets were filthy. One bedroom in particular has an "almost-white" carpet that had many stains. Although it was impossible to remove all of them completely, I was shocked at how great it looked after completion. The before and after pictures were like night and day. I would highly recommend Palm Clean services. Reasonably priced too!

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt arrival, educated us on proper carpet care, carefully explained process and expectations, offered to return to re-do if any problems, respected the family/client and client's home belongings. Best demonstration of service with a smile I've seen in a long time!

Review Date: 06/05/2014 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Would highly recommend this carpet / tile cleaning company. Great work at a nice price. Cheers!!

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: James C.

Comments: Cleaned a large leather beige sectional. Did a great job in less than 2 hours. Not too expensive.

Review Date: 04/20/2014 | Author: Drew F.

Comments: honest

Review Date: 02/15/2014 | Author: James O.

Comments: they were very knowledgable of there products owner was present which is a big thing with me.

Review Date: 02/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thanks

Review Date: 01/11/2014 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Helvio did a fantastic job,, There was one spot that he could not get perfectly clean and he wanted to do the entire job for no charge. He is honest, responsible and a terrific person. I will be using him shortly to do my tile floors.

Review Date: 11/06/2013 | Author: Kevin G.

Comments: Very professional, prompt he went above and beyond to work with me and my schedule.

Review Date: 10/25/2013 | Author: Jonna L.

Comments: Mr. Helvio did an excellent job in cleaning the carpets and also a great job in cleaning the house to put on the market. I was very happy with his work and was a very nice person.

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: Nina S.

Comments: Mr. Helvio called me almost instantly ( on a Sunday!!) after I emailed him my situation (18 yo cat that peed on feather cushioned couch) and showed up the very next day as promised. He did an amazing job and the couch is perfect. I will absolutely use them again for any project that needs to be done right the first time! Kudos to a PROFESSIONAL

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Mr. Helvio was very professional and pleasant. It was obvious that he really cares about the customer and takes pride in a job well done. He cleaned my leather furniture and my carpets. Excellent job. He is coming back to clean and seal my tile...and I cannot wait.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Nicholas Z.

Comments: IN MY TWENTY PLUS YEARS IN FLORIDA, USING MANY DIFFERENT CARPET CLEANING COMPANIES, I FOUND PALM CLEAN SERVICES TO BE THE BEST. MR. HELVIO WILL GO OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED.

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Susan G.

Comments: This is a company that actually cares about the customer. The owner came is as a stranger and left as a friend. They cleaned carpets, grout and the entire house! They went above and beyond what I hired them to do. I am very VERY satisfied!

Review Date: 05/31/2013 | Author: Despina K.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Barbara D.

Comments: This is thE FOURTH TIME I have reponded to this oppoprtunity to comment! SUPERB - THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Even MORE POSITIVE comments, but none of the previous THREE Comments went through!

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Karen A.

Comments: I am very satisfied with the end results of my carpet cleaning. I had to have Helvio return for a few spots but he was super cooperative and nice and offered to return again if necessary, until I was 100% happy with his work. I would definitely use Pal Clean services again.

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Bill F.

Comments: Very professional and high quality job..we will use again ...Fairly priced as well. He even got down on his hands and knees to clean one rug.

Review Date: 04/04/2013 | Author: Erika M.

Comments: He was very professional. Was good to my dog. Showed up on time. I highly recommend him. Will use him again.

Review Date: 03/13/2013 | Author: Amelia P.

Comments: I am very happy with Palm Cleans carpet cleaning results, I have berber and all the rooms now after being cleaned look new. Also I have a cat and MR. Valenca was very careful not to scare her. over all this process worked out fine. I am happy I chose Palm Clean.

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Gail D.

Comments: We are very pleased with the exceptional job Palm Clean did. They are very professional and very accomodating. I would definitely use them again and would highly reccomend them.

Review Date: 03/05/2013 | Author: Darrell M.

Comments: They did a great job and at a reasonable price. They followed through to be sure we were satisfied.

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Helvio arrived on time (after clarifying address). He was personally presentable. He went to work quickly after explaining the procedure that he would use. I asked him to do one more job while he was here and he was able to accomodate the request. The carpets turned out better than anticipated. He was professional, cleaned up after himself and provided a reasonalbe price for the amount of work.

Review Date: 12/09/2012 | Author: Jan F.

Comments: freindly efficient service. good job

Review Date: 09/27/2012 | Author: Christine M.

Comments: Helvio and his assistant were prompt, polite, thorough, and fastidiious steam-cleaning my sofa and love seat. The most important part was how fastidious they were, cleaning the furntiture as if it were in their own, and taking care of the area they worked in as if it were there own home. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone.

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: Tony T.

Comments: I was contacted by several companies after submitting a query for carpet cleaning and decided to go with palm clean services. Mr Helvio Valenca was very personable and professional. He was very accommodating to my needs and came out the next day and did the work. His prices are also very reasonable. I will recommend him to all.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Helvio Valenca is an excellent representative and professional of our company. I have already spoken highly of him to two others who plan to call him. I am very pleased with his demeanor and commitment to customer satisfaction!

Review Date: 03/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I can not say enough good things about Helvio & Palm Clean Services! (tile & grout cleaned & sealed) Helvio & his assistant were nothing short of being very professional, clean & polite. It's nice to know there are still honest, hard working people around who really care about meeting their clients needs & do it not only w/a smile, but in a very high reputable manner. I will definitely use them again & I will refer them to everyone/anyone!! What a pleasure to have met Helvio!

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys were amazing and a true life saver. I had another cleaner due to come out and they did not show. I had to have my carpet cleand the same day as I was moving out of state. The showed up the same day and charged a very fair rate. The carepets looked better than ever and I thought they would never look that good. Not only would I recommend them to you, but I recommended them to my friend the same day.

Review Date: 07/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: carpets looked like new

Review Date: 03/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they did a great job and they clean 6 dining room chairs excelent will use them again

Review Date: 08/15/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: neat, professional, and timely. Literally, my carpet looks brand new. They belong in the 10+ category.

Review Date: 04/08/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional and helped me understand what it would take to lean my turkish rugs.

Review Date: 01/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased, my carpets looked brand new when they were finished. Any future work, I may have, I will hire them first. Will be happy to recommend them to others; my home has never looked better.

Review Date: 12/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The girls we're great but they didnt dust My Windows :/ may be they forgot........

Review Date: 10/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Honest and Professional. I had Marlen from Palm Cleaning. She arrived on time and was very professional. She did bring one lady to help. When I arrived home later there were several things that were not done to my pleasing, Marlen came back immediately. She apologized, patiently took an account of what needed to be done and completed the job even better than I expected. In addtion, she and her husband offered to give me my check back, I declined and hired her to come back in 2 weeks.

Review Date: 09/04/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very effective and nice...

Review Date: 08/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were just the best, there on time and did a great job with a good personal service.